Where are you…


I was in jumble of thoughts and I pen down… This is was coming from soul…

Where are you?

-Dharmesh Faldu

(D’s Space for Soul-a life diary, Part 6, Page 24)

You are the sunlight that brightens up my day;

When clouds rule my spirit and everything is gray…

You walk besides me;

Your vision lights the way…

You’re the sunlight that brightens up my day…

Where’re you today???

You’re the lighthouse that shining in my sky;

When lost with no compass,

And I’m about to cry…

You’re always present,

Though I do not know why…

You’re the lighthouse that shining in my sky;

Where’re you today???

You’re candle that’s glowing in my heart;

When darkness surrounds me,

You make it fall apart..

I’m much stronger,

For all that you impart…

You’re candle that’s glowing in my heart;

Where’re you today??

You’re my star who always will be there;

You’ve shoved me,

You really care…

You’re the sunlight that brightens up my day…

Where’re you today???

3 thoughts on “Where are you…

Leave a Reply

